Tom Rosenbauer breaks down the essentials of locating trout in rivers in this special two-part video series. From eliminating unproductive waters to his top fly patterns to use on any trout river, this video covers a broad spectrum of critical information for any angler.
Here are some of the products Tom used in this video:
Helios 3 905 F https://www.orvis.com/store/product.aspx?pf_id=2M4G&dir_id=758&group_id=759&cat_id=67119&subcat_id=67121 />Mirage LT reel https://www.orvis.com/p/mirage-lt/2mts
Pro Floating Trout Line https://www.orvis.com/p/pro-trout-line-textured/2sk2
Dri Release Hoody https://www.orvis.com/p/men-s-drirelease-pullover-hoodie/18yx
Stream Thermometer https://www.orvis.com/p/encased-stream-thermometer/2ry5
Guide Sling https://www.orvis.com/p/safe-passage-guide-sling-pack/14zh
Pro Wading Boots https://www.orvis.com/p/orvis-pro-wading-boot/2p9m
Wet wading pants https://www.orvis.com/p/jackson-stretch-quick-dry-pant/20ma
New Zealand Strike indicator https://www.orvis.com/p/new-zealand-strike-indicator/8p4h

Check out the Orvis Learning Centre: https://howtoflyfish.orvis.com
For more educational videos: https://www.youtube.com/user/thenewflyfishertv
Check out our website: https://thenewflyfisher.com
#orvisflyfishing #flyfishing #trout